top of page

Unit 11.10- CV

Samuel Thomas 11 Bowey Okeford Fitzpaine Blandford Forum DT11 0TR Mobile: 07393505889 Email: samuel27thomas@gmail.com

Through my time on the UAL Level 3 Film & TV course I have learnt a number of useful skills such as being able to lead a team and get the best out of each person. I can now competently operate a camera and using editing software such as Final Cut Pro and Adobe Premiere Pro. Having previously studied A Levels and spent a year at Oxford Brookes University before studying Film & TV I can say that I am extremely hardworking and very determined. I also have good linguistic skills having studied AS Level Spanish and A Level German.

Hobbies In my spare time I like to do a number of activities including sport and music. I play football for Sturminster Newton United FC 1st XI which further shows my ability to work well in a team. I enjoy photography and reading when I get a chance and I am also trying to teach myself to play piano and guitar.

Education/Qualifications

 

Subject Grade

GCSE English Literature C GCSE English Language C GCSE Maths B GCSE Biology B GCSE Chemistry A GCSE Physics A* GCSE History C GCSE Spanish A GCSE German A GCSE DT Graphics B

As Level Spanish C

A Level German B A Level Maths D A Level Physics E

UAL Level 3 Film and TV Pending

References

 

Name: Mr Daniel Rimmer Character/Professional Position and company: House Master at Clayesmore School Email: drimmer@clayesmore.com


bottom of page